## ACLU OF TENNESSEE, INC.

## RESOLUTION

## **DECEMBER 7, 2023**

## **Resolution Electing Directors**

he Directors sor shall be

RESOLVED, that the following persons are hereby elected to serve as the of the <b>ACLU OF TENNESSEE</b> , <b>INC.</b> for the ensuing year, or until his or her successfully elected, qualified and installed:	
	David Taylor, President
	Amy Seigenthaler
	Buzz Sienknecht
	Annie B Williams
	Rosevelt Noble
	Bruce Barry
	Chandra Flint
	Mona Frederick
	Charles Grant
	Katie Hannah
	Susan Kay
	Berthena Naaba-McKinney
	Erika Wollam Nichols
	Melody Shekari
	Elaine Sheng
	Brandon Tucker

Hershell Warren